Blueberry Oatmeal Muffins

Blueberry Oatmeal Muffins

Blueberry Oatmeal muffins for breakfast, yum. I was craving something homemade this morning and decided I would make something with oatmeal. I went to the Quaker site and found their Lemon Blueberry Oatmeal Muffins.  I cleaned it up a bit, using whole grain white flour, stevia in the raw and maple syrup in place of the sugar, and coconut oil. (I didn’t add lemon, I didn’t have any.)  The recipe makes a dozen so I have a few more breakfast or snack muffins.

Blueberry Oatmeal Muffin and banana

Quote of the Day:

“Everyday may not be good, but there’s something good in everyday.”

1000 Gifts {Day4}                                                                                                                                                                                                 A gift old, new, blue

  1. Oatmeal
  2. Muffin liners
  3. Quilt for little ones bed
Leave a Reply

